Existing Licensees Business Type Links
Jewels Sports Massage Sports Massage Therapist www.jewelssportsmassagetherapy.co.uk
Console Central video games consoles sale and repair www.consolecentral.co.uk
Man with a Van Removals
Gas Masters Gas Servicing
Hushabye Baby Photography Baby Photography
Woodland Yarns Wool / Knitting Patterns www.woodlandyarns.co.uk
Barrie Green Chartered Quantity Surveyor www.barriegreen.co.uk
Nicola Anne Bridal Wear Bridal Wear / Gowns www.nicolaanne.com
Joynes Electrical Design Design & Manufacture Electrical Switch Gear & Control Panels www.amjelectricaldesigns.co.uk
Comfort Discharge & Reablement Care Services
Microwave Oven Services Sale / Repair of Appliances www.appliancespares.com
Assignment Signs & Graphics Sign Writer www.assignmentsigns.co.uk
Bosworth Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats Office www.bosworthlibdems.org.uk
The Design Works Work Wear Embroidery
Stuart Farmer Media Services Media Services
Wright Price Fragrance Perfumery www.perfumescentral.co.uk
Weigh Till Repair / Sale of Scales and Tills www.weigh-till.co.uk
Tropical Storms clothing & accessories retailer
Greaves Systems Electrical & Control System Engineers www.greaves-systems.co.uk
Roots Vet Dental Supplies Supply / Repair Machinery for Veterinaries www.vetdentalservices.com
C. D. Tomlinson Upholstery Upholstery
B. K. Sheet Metal Sheet Metal Worker www.bksheetmetal.co.uk
Limited Edition Wheels Alloy Wheel Suppliers
The Furniture Store Furniture / Bedroom Manufacturer www.thefurniturestorehinckley.com
Selecta-Tile Tiles Supplier
Starbuck Plumbing & Heating Heating & Plumbing Engineers www.starbuckplumbing.co.uk
Maday Automatics Gaming Machines
Peter Berry Artist www.peterberry.org.uk
Around The House Handyman Services
Kiddymania Childrens Toys & Accessories www.kiddymania.co.uk
Square One (Design & Display) Ltd Electrical/Component Design www.squone.co.uk
Greentastic Solar Panels www.greentastic.co.uk
Franclaire Fabrics Wipeable Table Cloths www.franclairefabrics.co.uk
MG Octagon Car Club MG Owners Club www.mg-cars.org.uk/octclub
Hoodz n Stuff Printing clothing
Drilling & Servicing Contractors Water well Contractors
Realize Fitness Fitness classses
Adam Upholstery Upholstery www.adam-upholstery.co.uk
Wooly Hippo Wool storage
Kingfisher Care Care for the elderly
Kenneth Moore Storage
High Spec Marquee Linings/Equipment
Printstik Labels Printer
Howard James Antique Furniture
Sen Construction Domestic-Commercial-Industrial www.senconstruction.co.uk
Venture Valeting Hand Car Wash and Valet
No Half Measures Storage
XR-PR Ltd PR Company
Bioshield Storage
Hypa Active Work Wear, Embroidery www.hypaactive.yourwebshop.com
Just Breathe Pilate Classes
Chris Tyler Storage
Wendy Turner Storage
Abbeywood Pet Foods Pet Food
Sarah’s Sarnies On Site Canteen